h1

Untouchable

July 26, 2008

You’re just untouchable
Never worth for me trying no matter how hard I’ve done
You’re still there far away
For me who stand behind this old tree with no leafs hanged on
You make up the distance
Just to make sure that I wouldn’t get along with your way
You cover it up with kindness
But I know that isn’t the real thing you desired to do

I know I’m just one small spot of thousand raindrops
Hoping it would fills up your heartglass is a fool thing to do

It pains me and yes it really are…

Leave a Reply

